The Downtown Brattleboro Alliance is run by a volunteer Board of Directors and a full-time Executive Director.

DBA’s Board of Directors reflects our Membership, including property & business owners, Chamber of Commerce, education and nonprofit leaders.



President: Mike Ekblom, Brattleboro Radio Group and Northampton Radio Group

Vice President: Ted Kramer, Kramer Law Offices

Treasurer: Stephanie Huestis, Brattleboro Savings & Loan

Secretary: Greg Worden,Vermont Artisan Designs/ Kitchen Sync/ property owner


Jon Potter (Latchis Arts)

Alex Beck, BDCC

Erin Scaggs, Elliot St. Fish & Chips

Steve Heim, Property Owner

Cindy Ludlum, Wellness Coach, Founder YGGY & KYB

Annie Richards, AWR Associates

Francesca Bourgault, Windham Movement Apparel

Peter May, Peter May Consulting International



Sue Fillion, Planning Director, Town of Brattleboro

Kate O’Connor, Brattleboro Regional Chamber of Commerce